It's Blank Because It's Blank

in #goals4 years ago

You notice something missing?....so do I.

1 day ago
1 day ago, two days ago
1 day ago, two days ago, three days ago
1 day ago, two days ago, three days ago, four days ago
1 day ago, two days ago, three days ago, four days ago, five days ago
1 day ago, two days ago, three days ago, four days ago, five days ago, six days ago.
1 day ago, two days ago, three days ago, four days ago, five days ago, six days ago, seven days ago.

On the eighth day you look and it says:

one day ago, two days ago, four days ago, five days ago, six days ago, one day ago.

So what happened to posted three days ago? I think this was my third attempt at writing something for seven days straight but how I am I ever suppose to get there when somehow something changes? Where exactly did day three go? Can anyone even imagine trying to post for a whole month? No seven day author badge for me, if I can't get to seven how in the world would I ever make thirty.