Why I am happy about 2017?

in #goals6 years ago

How are you world. I hope I found you well. The year 2017 has be one of my best year although sometimes my mind does not allow me to think so. I experienced many harsh conditions that made me depressed . However this year has benefited me on my on-line business ventures as I learnt so many ways to get extra dollars in my bank wallets.

Things I would like to thank God for this year include:

1.. Understanding Bitcoin

2.. Registering for a Bitcoin wallet and receiving some via my ventures

3.. Being able to realise there are other cryptocurrencies besides Bitcoin. For example Litecoin, Steem, Dash and Eth

4..Finishing Napoleon Hill's book the Law of Success.Buy the way the author is a genius.I recommend him to all who want a life of success and great abundance. (https://www.amazon.com/Law-Success-21st-Century-Revised-Updated/dp/1932429247)

5..Discovering this society during this month has also been a blessing to me.I mean who would have thought that I would discover this society? I don't still remember how I landed on this site but this society is worth more than Rockefeller,Bezos, Gates and Buffet combined. I mean this is the future guys. This Steemit baby is to bring more to us all.

6.. This year I had to create a vision board. And I am sure this is nurturing me into a more positive individual.

7.. Also like to thank my family, Steemit followers, and the rest of this community for being value givers. I means there is so much abundance on this earth but few people realise it .This community has such people and I would like to thank Yahweh for that.

8.Special thanks to everyone I met in my life. You made me learn the great things of life directly and indirectly.

On the other hand I wanted to share with you my Affiliate marketing links that bring extra money to me for all the referrals I bring via my links. In most of the links to follow we will both benefit as a result of you joining the programmes .Good luck with your journey and I wish you a merry Christmas and a happy New Year