Episode 1: My Limited Edition 7-11 Gundam

in #god20 days ago

Yo bosses, did you know "dam" in the word "Gundam" stands for freedom. The last syllable (dom) was pulled from the word freedom and the "o" was changed to an "a". Hmmmm so is Gundam Basically Gun Freedom?

Well anyways just like most everyone else I am a busy person. Do I really have time to be putting together a Gundam? I will look at this specific build as a challenge in relaxation and meditation.

Tara Na....

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

Proverbs 19:21 You can make many plans, but the LORD's purpose will prevail.

Sort:  

that's my favorite toy like puzzle when I was a kid until now it is so fun assembling that toy..
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
whoswho tipped arcadeph
@suteru(4/5) tipped @arcadeph

👍 !PGM

Congratulations @arcadeph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

I'm not into building puzzle toys, but I sure do love gundam.
!PGM !PIZZA