The Great Proof of Allah

in #god6 years ago

FB_IMG_1538449528481.jpgFB_IMG_1538449521085.jpg

Acheh Tsunami (2004) & Sulawesi Tsunami (2018)
What kind of great disaster even God has for. The house of God is also the only one who survives and is left behind. Allah is pointing out and proving to all humans on this earth what religion is right and which god is worthy of worship. For humans think for themselves. Why the mosque survived the disaster while the concrete was not as strong as other great buildings.

AllahuAkhbar🤲

Sort:  

@irwandabp1 gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @irwandabp1!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 443 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!