Devotional Christian Song - Sang it to my sister to cap the night - was precious

in #godlast year (edited)

choir-309051_640.png

Untitled Song or maybe God in My Heart

Help me find my way to myself
When the way is already here
Heart take over please
Sing to me my heart
Sing to me my heart with Gooooddddd (swing in notes)

In the heart, in God, in truth
I take you there come quick
and abandon any thought here or there

Good morning God I see ya
Ya never shined so bright before
Good morning God I see ya
and it won't be long again

Good morning God I see ya
Birds of a feather flying one way flock together
Angels dancing too
To this one way dawn and sunset that we neverrrrrrr have again

Good morning God I found ya
never to leave again
tis my heart's wish
If only I could have one dead man's dream

Good morning God you're here
and I do not carry fear
only know that you're here
forever in my heartaarart (song interpretation)