My Creative Juices Brought this Devotional Song

in #godlast year

createGod.png

Song Title: God's Eyes Don't Blink from Fear

In my times of trouble holyness comforts me
Shows me the way to mend, to come back stronger than ever
God's holy angel eyes will look right through you
And you can rest assured my child, just right then, you're free
Don't walk or run away from me
Cast Yourself completely in
Oh I think its time to pray
Time to give thanksaasssass (note hold)

Good Lord thanks for sending your everything
And not forgetting about me
(Gentle Bells)

You're not lost, your being carried, I want you back to fight again
O good Lord, o how I pray
Stay a little longer and you'll see my plan
I would never desert you my child
Just lift your head up, one foot in front of the other
Amen

Sort:  

You guys sign hymns too? 



Posted via Veews

Thanks for commenting Jon, yeah I was gonna tell ya my niece can play the piano song Halleluhia

oh and Amazing Grace!