Sort:  

thank you @kstreet and ocdb O.O gotta love the gu community wonder if theres anybody that came from gu to hive just cause of this intiative

Yeah that would be cool. Always great to see new players and content writers in the community.

how u find my comment lol

I had no idea what hive was until @acidyo started this initiative. I jumped in and started posting then became a mod. ...long long ago...

O.O tagging the legendary acidyo. means u should know about holozing as well :P.and have u played weekend ranked . seems more cancerous than previous weeks. power creep too real

Yep! I'm pumped about Holozing! Doing all I can to get in on that project at the ground level.

I've played a few games, but it's like you said: if you don't have the new cards (especially dragons/atlanteans) you're getting farmed.

Haha I haven't faced a good dragon deck and I alr dropped to midnight shadow. I did face that atlantean deck tho and that was pretty disgusting not sure how they were in auric gold with that deck

Ya I'm excited for holozing as well . What about your splinterlands journey have you stopped ?

Yea its definitely on hold for now. Too many other things going on mainly.

Thanks @kstreet

Thanks for the support @kstreet and ocd!

Thanks for the great community support @kstreet and ocd.

of course!

Thank you @kstreet