Who I am and what I like to do

in #godsunchained2 years ago

Hi, my name is Luciano, I'm a 27 years old argentinian Electronic Engineer.

I love to play TCG games like Hearthstone and Gods Unchained. Also love RPGs, there ain't better experience than playing a 10 hours boss in final fantasy and loose because a missplay xD. If you tried the old FF VII final boss you will know what I'm talking about.

Actually I'm finishing my career as Engineer so I'm focused on that, but in my free time I played Gods unchained and managed to reach a Top Rating of 1506.88 which is amazing for me, because I made the top rank in 2 weeks or so.

A great friend of Hearthstone, his avatar is usally Gato because he's actualyy a cat xD (I'm joking he's a real person, I swear!), who I met playing a tournament, introduced me into this game and made my day, because playing and making money is something everyone loves but a year ago this was something impossible.

As you can see in the picture, I'm about 350 wins in the game with I think a 60% win rate overall. I love to play off meta decks, but also love winning so I alternate between them.

imagen.png

This weekend I made 19 wins in a 25 matchs event. It was my first time hitting it so I'm very excited for next weekend.

The deck I played is this one: GU_1_5_HAzHAFHAFHAEHAECCoCATCATCCOCCOIASCBhCBhCAtCBxCBxIALIALCDLCDLCAsCArCArCByICHICHIDFIDFCDfCDf

If you play the game, try it, is not that expensive.

To finish this post, this thursday I've to give a speech of my final project so I'm a little nervous, wish me luck :)

Have a great week! See ya!

Sort:  

Your name is familiar to me XD Welcome Lucho <3

Jajajaj gracias cat :3

Hey! sent you a little hivepower delegation as I noticed you were running low so now you can comment and post more times per day.

Keep in mind this wasn't posted within the GU community (only tags aren't enough), so please drop a link to this post on the contest announcement post for the introduction so we don't miss it when we decide on winners!

Thanks Bro! Didn't knew that, so I will throw the link there, thanks for the advice!

Hello @flabord ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Congratulations @flabord! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!