Sharpening my mad skills while streaming Gods Unchained!

Screenshot (124).png

With the thought of being decentralized there are always things that you want centered. But that would only be a small portion of your life.

Money and power is not what you want centralized. So with these card games its great to be able to say I own these cards. Nobody can take them away from me. They can stop me from using there sites but not the ownership of a item! That is what makes decentralized so great.

#makedecentralizedgreatagain

As far as Gods Unchained goes I wish they would of based there game on the Steem Blockchain because they are shelling out some cash for all the gas fees on the ETH network. They are paying to transfer all your cards to you ETH wallet and I bet if they would of realized that, they wouldn't be saying FML right now. But I don't think it will hurt them to much because they loaded up on the ETH with this game.

The past day I have been streaming on Twitch with hopes of attracting the non or unaware crypto friendly gamers. Even if I don't get many views at times maybe it will help me with sharpening
my Live Streaming skills!🤣 So if your bored follow me there when I'm on there to check my skills in action!

Why am I using Twitch?

That's easy! Its a centralized entity with lots of unaware people!


#makesteemgreatagain


Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in, but if you're interested in trying it you're welcome to use my beta key! https://godsunchained.com?beta-key=GmUHzgozhm

Screenshot (126)-cutout.png


postfooter.png