Can We Talk of God

in #gof6 years ago

Would it be ok, if I talked to you about God? I for one adore him. Why do so many not want to hear about him? Is it because so many religious people give out the wrong vibes, examples,words even. I know , some churches only want you if you are clean and sin free. But, I'm here to tell you the truth. We are ALL dirty and full of sin. Not ONE of us is perfectly made. Even so, God wants you to know he loves you and wants you to accept his son into your heart. I won't promise sunshine and Xavier and roses, but, I will tell you for certain, he will always be by your side. The bonus is learning his word. Love God, love others, you gotta love yourself too people. We are ALL God's children, every single one, yes, even you, even me. Need more info, contact me. Don't want more info, I'll pray that one day you do. God Bless people. He never promised a life without troubles, but in the end he rewards you beyond your imagination.