Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #29

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


gadget pointing.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another (almost) Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁. I do ask that posts be in English or bi-lingual. Not that I don't want to support posts in other languages, but I can't judge if they meet my criteria if I can't read them. Thank you for understanding!

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules

(edits to the rules)

Rule number 3 should be two separate rules.


Rule # 3A. The age of the post, twelve hours to three days old.
Rule # 3B. Account activity. I want to see intro posts that have "Verification Photos" and replies to the greetings being left by others on said intro post. These activities help prove people are real and not bot accounts. I am not trying to reward one guy for making a bunch of different accounts and making intro posts for all of them. That is part of the reason that the #introduceyourself doesn't get as much attention as it used to.


Fantastic day to you wonderful Steemians! Hope you all had a good weekend!

Still not doing very well at this whole "conserve voting power thing", but I don't care. Giving out rewards is just too much fun! I really will be trying to take it easy the next couple days to recover the higher voting value, though. Anyway, let's check out the entries from my previous contest, huh?

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #28

That green text is a link! You can check out the entries in the previous contest by clicking that link and scrolling down to the comments section. I know, people like convenience, so I will post the short links here!
  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lukaluci/hey-steemit-i-m-a-17-year-old-boy-who-lives-in-a-world-of-music-fantasy-and-piece-differentisok
  2. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jchariot/introducingmyself-i-dr-oluseye-phd
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ensei-tankado/i-arjun-sreekumar
    You don't HAVE TO go check out that post and support the new user there, but it would be a lot cooler if you did!

    PRIZES!!!

    Always the best part! As I mentioned, with the increased price of STEEM, the value of my Upvote seems to have increased dramatically! I am going to be trying to implement dollar value to the prizes for my contest, in an attempt to conserve voting power. I am hoping to have extra voting power to be able to give out additional prizes (more than three per contest if this works out). This is an experimental period, and with the current fluctuation of STEEM, you could see potential payouts vary before actually seeing your reward. That being said, the prize for third place is going to be an Upvote worth at least a dollar, so that is still pretty good I think!
    So here is my hope. The first place entry will get an Upvote worth ~$1.50, second place bounty will get an Upvote worth ~$1.25 and the third place bounty winner will recieve an Upvote worth at ~$1.00. As I cannot predict the Market, I will be giving Upvotes worth at least those amounts at the time I cast my vote. I will actually be voting for a few cents higher than the above amounts, in an attempt to make sure that vote reward values stay above those amounts in case of a dip in the price. As I said, this is an experimental phase, so please have patience with me.

As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my different Daily Contests every day!! Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

First Place. Thank you for your patience!

I know you have been sick for a few days and there is no hurry. I always I appreciate the help you do for new Steemians.

I am merely Paying it Forward.

Hello @gogogadgetupvote. I love your concept on supporting steembies. It would really go a long way in promoting the community idea that Steemit is about. Thanks. Here is my recommendation.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@melchris/this-is-me

Howdy! Inspector Gadget... here is my entry.
https://steemit.com/intorduceyourself/@veber88/the-real-veber88

Thanks bro I really appreciate, hows your health i wish you a very speedy recovering