Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #7

🐟 🐬 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐠


gadget mag glass.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!

Okay, it has been almost every day.


Every day I hope to reward Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag! I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts every day, as well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.


RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


I hope everyone had a great weekend!

It's been pretty good for me! Nothing out of the ordinary to complain about! Just want to give everyone a heads up, I Just bought another SP delegation, and I am up to just a little over 5k SP to vote with! I have been using @blocktrades for my SP Delegations and using the (90 Day) option, as it is a little bit less expensive in the long run. Thank you again to everyone who supports my posts and my project! I couldn't do it without all of you!

Yesterday's Prizes

Okay, well, day before yesterday, as I took yesterday off to recharge my voting power. The unclaimed Bounty from Hunt #4 was claimed yesterday though!


@positivity420

After submitting one post that didn't quite meet the guidelines, this user found the VIDEO INTRO of @daltono and claimed the only unclaimed bounty of the week! Thanks for going and finding another entry after the first one didn't quite work! I really like seeing the dedication to helping others on the platform!


@paradigmprospect

This users introduction post. WOW! I can still say little more than WOW! @paradigmprospect most definitely put his heart and soul into THIS INTO POST LINKED HERE! Pack a lunch before clicking that link, because it is one hell of an intro!


@klynic

Three days in a row claiming bounties from my post! I like it! And I have gone and checked out his blog, too. He creates some quality posts. You should definitely go check out this guys page! Anyway, he claimed the second Bounty with his submission of @gwomibulusdutse intro post, which is LINKED HERE


@apanamamama

Claimed the third bounty with her entry of @btcnoodle's intro post HERE


Prizes today will be the same as yesterday. 100% Upvote for the first Bounty, 75% Upvote for the second bounty and a 50% Upvote for the third.

Thank you for participating and I look forward to your submissions!



You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Thanks for taking the time to read my post!


Images from google and pixabay. Gif from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

this one is between 12 hours and 3 days ; and under $10 - i feel like this one would be BRILLIANT for this .
Upvoted ; followed and resteemed !

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vonabell/my-life-on-television-from-the-big-screen-to-the-big-pitch-on-hsn#@vonabell/re-endymionoriax-re-vonabell-2017123t02049668z-20171203t155511561z

Awesome post man! Thanks for linking me! First Bounty Claimed!

You'll most definitely love this one .
Every thank you I receive from those I put up their posts make my day.

So these days I do my best to introduce more to the community.

Here is @beautygoddess

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@beautygoddess/meet-the-beautygoddess

Four days in a row. Man, you are killin' it!! You rock bud! Thanks for the help! Second Bounty Claimed!!!

Posts being submitted have to be at least 12 hours old. So I can get an idea of how a user interacts with others. You are welcome to make another submission, or if the bounties are still available by the time that post is 12 hours, it may be valid.

Oh,,, ok. Sorry. I Will try again. thank you for telling me @gogogadgetupvote

No worries, bud! It's in the rules post that I linked.

yes, I have read the rules. It's just that I may have missed. Because I'm not very good at reading English. I am sorry...😊😊😊

I'm sorry, it is really hard to read that post with the translation. I couldn't get through it. I am going to give you and that post a small upvote, but it is not going to count as one of the bounties. You are welcome to make another submission.

yes thank you sir, maybe i should look it up again. Does the introduction have to write in English?

It isn't actually in the rules that posts submitted have to be in english, but I can't judge the quality of a post if I can't read it.

I am looking for user who have more than just their intro post. If you can get that user to add a "verification photo" which is a picture of them holding a piece of paper with their user name and the date on it, then that will be a valid post submission.

That is a good intro! Can you please drop that link in a new "reply" to this post so that I can upvote the comment to the top of the comment section?

Thank you for your submission, but the third Bounty was submitted before you dropped your link. (I was asleep when you both entered) Does look like a good intro post. Save that link and keep an eye out for when I drop my new Daily Bounty post later today, and you can re submit this link there! Thanks for the help, giving you a small upvote as a consolation!

Thanks!

This post has received gratitude of 9.66 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

You got a 4.46% upvote from @upme requested by: @gogogadgetupvote.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 5.74 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 12.78 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

This post has received a 7.69 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 9.97 % upvote from thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 9.46 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 11.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gogogadgetupvote!