You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #22

Can I just say @inspectorgadget, that I had seen your sbd go into my account, and contacted you to thank you, but I only just stumbled upon the fact that I won most interesting fact in your "tell me something I​ don't​ know" comp... I feel so rude! I had no idea, and you made my Christmas when I​ found out today!! I didn't know how else to find you to tell you I am so sorry ​if you thought me a rude sausage! I am so incredibly happy! Thank you! I wonder why the tag didn't​ alert me... maybe I​ need to do something to get alerted? Anyway, once again thank you!

Sort:  

No worries at all. Notifications seem to have stopped after the last HF, cause I don't seem to get notifications anymore, either. Just an fyi, @inspectorgadget is someone else entirely. Seems to be a dead account. If I could contact the guy that owns it, I would buy it from him, but oh well. I am glad that you had a good Christmas, and if you had to miss the fact that you won, randomly finding your prize on Christmas is a good time to find it!

oh​ i just posted another apology two seconds ago to make sure you found it.... I am so chuffed.... Thank you, please keep up the good work, there are shit heads everywhere, its refreshing to 'meet you'. @gogogadgetupvote

ohhh and with relation to notifications, I​ just found 'steemify' download it on your phone, every notification super easy to find!