Huge opportunity on Gold and Silver. Both with a W pattern

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

I am really excited, I am sawing an amazing opportunity of for Gold and Silver, I open new position today I am going to tell you all about it, I really thing we can make some profit, but remember this is not and advise, is just my moves and my though, and I am riding the bull

GOLD

Beautiful chart, I really mean it. (but wait for the silver one, that one is my love). There is a long run and a minor trend, both of them showing and upward movement, and Gold is moving on a channel since March with two summits, 17th of April and 6 of June, right now. The graph is making a perfect W, with a low RSI, and if you look closer the RSI is making a W too. My move: I enter at 1,223 Stop loss: 1,210 Target price: 1,280 expected profit: 5.7%

Gold.jpg

SILVER

I love this chart, really, I think I will go up. Silver is at its low price for more than a year, and it is respecting it support, for that long touching it in three times on the past, now it touched for the four time, a nice W pattern RSI below 40%, really nice. My move: I enter at 16.05 Stop loss: 15.5 Target price: 18 expected profit: 13%

Silver.jpg

GEOPOLITICAL FACTOR

Right now, we are living in a strange era, the Dow and S&P are at all-time high, so I am out if the stock market only to short it. The elite wants war, as the Metallica song, Sad but true. These assets have been a safe haven proven by history, more than Cryptos, is something goes wrong, all the easy hands of the stock market are going to Gold and Silver no Cryptos, maybe a few will start to look more at them. If you want to be more conservative on the entry point wait a few more days, to see if the tha chart is handeling the way I see it.

If you have some thoughts or doubts, please ask me some questions on the comments below. And as always HAPPY TRADING!

@Aker4444

Sort:  

I couldn't agree less about the gold. Sure it will bounce a little after the critical fall, but it's a bearish market at the moment. And it will go way down!

Thanks for your comment, I think that the bearish trend is going to change, not a Bullish, but they are going to start to move on a lateral pattern. But for today we can do a beautiful Swing trade for those assets, what do you think?

yo estoy iniciando en el criptotrading ;)

Congratulations @aker4444! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!