Introducing myself. Hello World

in #gold7 years ago

Hi Guys,

My name is Moroccan Stacker :-) and i live in the Netherlands. Iam 34 years old, married and have a son of almost 2 years old and a second child on the way. My hobby's and interests are making music and investing in silver, gold and cryptocurrencies. I started over a year ago and iam getting more addicted to it everyday.

btcversusgold.jpg

The main reason for me to invest in precious metals and cryptocurrencies are, to protect myself and my family against inflation, the fiat currency becoming worthless (my opinion) and a preservation of wealth. I will get more into these topics in the future on steemit and hope you guys will enjoy the content which i will be providing.

I think this platform is truly amazing and i see a great future ahead.

i wish you all a great day.

Thank you.

Moroccan Stacker.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptomoroccan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Moroccan, I feel like I have seen you around on youtube before.. Hopefully I am not wrong and I wont feel dumb. But welcome and look forward to future post from you!

Hello tylersilver,

You don't need to feel dumb, because you are right. iam a little active on youtube. I don't have a big channel but i do like to make videos over there.

Ill be posting more after i learn more about steemit.

Thank you for your comment and welcoming me.

Hey! I love stacking. I know the crowd here is all about crypto but I like to have physical wealth that I can hold in my hand too.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi getonthetrain,

I love it too. those packages coming in it's like my birthday everytime. Stacking precious metals led me to look into cryptocurrecncies and so far iam pretty happy about that to. To be honest iam still learning a lot from other people with more experience, but hey we all need to start somewere.

Thank you for your comment and welcoming me.