You will own nothing and be happy, as an addict

in #goldlast month

How long will You depend on infinite fiat currency, nary a Gram of Gold, Dollar Money?
IMG_8664.jpg

IMG_8666.jpg

IMG_8667.jpg

IMG_8668.jpg
Find your neighborhood, Local Coin Shop. Or even a Pawn Shop

Sort:  

I wonder if people will still be waving the "Don't Tread on Me" flag while not owning anything?

How did you make this gold be so nicely polished ?

What a beauty! Awesome coin! Nothing like some gold...
!BBH

@cve3! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (2/50)

Gold always beautiful

We are waiting for your post after a long time and it is true that we all love gold and silver.

The Gold looks good
I love it!

Great Coin... I was surprised to see this George Washington on the Obverse of this Coin, because I like them so much on our New Quarter Dollar Coins, that are now saying 25 Cents. on the 2024's...