You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Event In Precious Metals, King World News Audio Tampered With About Predicted Price Explosion in 26 Days

in #gold7 years ago

I do to, and yes, we have heard before, but the tampering of data i the inteview is a bit new and noteworthy. Watching carefully to say the least.

Sort:  

I'm So ready for this Manipulation BS to be Over...
Time will only tell

I am so ready, been trading metals since early 1980's. I feel we are close now, lots of smoke out there now, even some traders getting prosecuted of late now which is something new.

I Hope your right. True what you say in regards to traders getting prosecuted but aren't they only small fish in the bigger scheme of things??? I think the Cartel(Whales) need to tumble before we see Golds and Silvers real potential...

Or think of this, what if some of them change sides on the trade, that could happen too.

Good Point! Touche!