The world’s first exchangeable crypto.

in #gold5 years ago (edited)

E334E267-1A21-48C2-8DA0-F3DE86A97B1A.jpeg

I am absolutely enthralled with the business model of KaratBars international

Since upon every purchase you receive your assets directly there is no logical way you can be approved skim there’s no mathematical way you could be out of money because gold is real money we don’t sell product we share information with people how they can save gold for wealth rather than dollars and earn a modest commission form for an I am absolutely enthralled with the business model of KaratBars international

Since upon every purchase you receive your assets directly there is no logical way you can be proven scam there’s no mathematical way you could be out of money because gold is real money we don’t sell product we share information with people how they can save gold for wealth rather than dollars and earn a modest commission for referrals.

If you are savvy enough to be a team leader and turn referrals into referral agents you could have a lucrative compensation plan that goes far beyond any traditional 9-to-5.

I have been a business owner And run my own business for over a decade and I even begin entrepreneurship at age 12. I shoveled snow in Maine in my neighborhood.

I’ve actually been an active this my whole life and right now I’m participating in financial activism. We need to put ourselves on the gold standard rather than wait for politicians. Now, with gold-backed cryptocurrency, we can do anything.

Disclaimer:The contributions on this page are my personal opinion and do not represent the positions, strategies and opinions of Karatbars International GbmH. Karatbars has not specifically authorized the content of this site.

Sort:  

Hello @ripac! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko