Gold Undeniable Breakout

in #gold7 years ago

This is it, gold has finally had a convincing breakout. The Bear case is now over. From here we should be only buying dips in gold, silver and the miners. I wouldn't chase here but I also would not attempt to short, its too dangerous. Don't worry if you did not catch this rally there will be opportunities to get in. Save some cash and buy any dips, and more if it dips further. We should see gold $1400 and silver $18 as the next targets. Good Luck!

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

I'm just buying, dips or not!

I'm also strictly a physical stacker, no more mining stocks for me! I dabbled with mining stocks about 10 years ago and I really got disgusted with the whole sector. Exploration stocks (while a very few have gone to the moon) are mostly filled with scammers and scumbags. As they say in Star Wars, "You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy. We must be cautious.".

If your companies are in the US or Canada, they get taxed and regulated out of business. If they are in South America or Africa, they get nationalized by tin-pot dictators.

But the worst of the worst of the worst are the "newsletter writers". They come across as delivering political commentary, but in reality are just pumping penny stocks.

I quit the mining sector and am almost exclusively physical. If I cannot hold it in my hand, I don't control it.....therefore I don't own it.

That is the best way to do it! Buy physical on dips and shares of miners also. Buy, hold and forget until you realize a big profit. Agree with you the mining sector is heavily manipulated, I cant tell the amount of times I got shaked out. Plus its too stressful watching it everyday. The thing is tho if you pick the right miner you will vastly outperform physical