+ Working Holiday in Gold coast +

in #goldcoast6 years ago

Good morning, Steemians! 

It has been two weeks already since Sean has bounded in Gold Coast! Today I want to share some of the beautiful pictures he sent me with you guys.

Here is the scenary he always go through every morning on the way to the English Learning school. I don't know the name of river but it looks fantastic!


And this is the bridge which lead out to the Suffers' Paradise from South port area. I love the atmosphere of this picture in sunset.


I also love this photo of night view at Suffer's Paradise which was taken from the south port.


This is my favourite photo of Sean which was taken when he first saw the beach in Australia.


That's all for today! Peace out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bbz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!