I just want a box of gold

in #golden6 years ago

image

Russian Central Bank data show that in November the same month, Russia's official gold reserves increased another 28 tons, the annual increase of over 200 tons.At this point, the total amount of gold reserves in Russia reached 1,829 tons, a difference of only 13 tons from the gold reserve of the People's Bank of China, making it the sixth largest gold reserve in the world.
This is the way the Russian Central Bank deposits gold

image

image

image

image

![image](
If I have a box of gold, give me a friend's vote, every 😄

Sort:  

Those pictures make me drool! Lol I'd love to have just a couple of bars....I'm not too greedy!

I suspect China is downplaying how much gold they have. I'm betting their reserves are close to what USA claims to have. Close to 8,000 tons. But that's just a theory.

How much is each large gold bar worth?