You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN CENSER CHALLENGE #19

MY ENTRY TO GOLDENCENCER CHALLENGE #19.

I am happy to be healthy to participate on the goldencenser challenge #19 although this is the last day, I was a bit down in health.

Congratulations to uncle @Maxdevalue for the arrival of the new baby, she is indeed beautiful.

Steemit:- @glotokens
Telos:- prettyglo.jc

Deutronomy 32:36

The Lord will vindicate his people and relent concerning his servants when he sees their strength is gone and no one is left, slave or free.

God is indeed a merciful father, even when we erred he is always merciful indeed to forgive us and have mercy on his own. Even when we deserve to be punished by God, his mercy is greater than his anger. He is indeed a father. Thank you God for this, thank you God for your mercy towards me despite my Sins.
Thank you for coming to my rescue when I am weak, indeed you are a father.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks beloved sister!

Posted using Partiko iOS