My entry for Golden Censer challenge #15

in #goldencenserchallenge4 years ago (edited)

Rise up; this matter is in your hands. We will support you, so take courage and do it.” [Ezra 10:4 NIV]


The above scripture passage has pushed me to put up this post concerning the beauty of SteemChurch and Golden Censer Challenge being hosted by one of our brothers @maxdevalue.

0441798C-A1CA-4996-9263-866C12123CE8.png

Honestly I’ve been receiving encouragement by this challenge through words of the Bible coming to me, and also by rewards coming.

I’m not ungrateful to undermine this huge bond of love. Look at this wonderful scriptures this morning! It’s about support that’s coming to parishioners through the church, the early church lived such life, the Israelites lived it, and now SteemChurch is living it; a life of encouraging one another.

I simply love SteemChurch!
SteemChurch-Best community on Steem blockchain!

70DB9711-C66E-4A6D-A2B1-1D28FF6445A4.jpeg


A3AF2157-E205-44A6-9C41-AE66067C367A.jpeg

Above are the receipts of my transaction and interaction with Golden Censer.

Thanks for reading.

Hugs to @sirknight @darlenys01 @maxdevalue @uyobong etc.

Sort:  

Thank you Korghawk.

Encouragement along with knowledge, prayer and participation were all reasons for the creation of our Golden Censer.

Peace be with you.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android