My entry for Golden Censer challenge #16 and @writeandearn daily

Theme from the memo received

If you say, “The Lord is my refuge," and you make the Most High your dwelling, no harm will overtake you, no disaster will come near your tent. [Psalm 91:9-10 NIV]


8FCA1DFE-A6BE-487C-9C66-3DE24573802B.png

I’m comforted by the word received from Golden Censer.

Indeed the is my light and salvation, my fortress and shield 🛡

Nothing can be against me because my God is able.

A3AECD1B-61DF-4B0B-9513-3375465345D4.jpeg


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Congratulations @zealx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!