You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 56 Gorgeous Golden Hour Photos

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Some fantastic shots in there, thanks a lot for sharing with us all on Steemit.com

My favourite shots are the following:
1- "Feathered Beauty" by @zipporah;
2- "Golden Sunset" by @shadalene;
3- "Floating Gold in Oia" by @mromano;
4- "Silhouette Sunset" by @sam-muffins;
5- "Sunset Hairflip"by @vanj.

As to which one is my favourite, I would have to take a lot of time contemplating them to feel it... Such magnificence.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

@eric-boucher Wow thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoy the Floating Gold in Oia image :) I hope you'll find enjoyment in future posts too. Happy Saturday to you!

Thanks! :)

thanks! :D

thank you dear :)

I agree with you

Thank you! ⭐️