πŸ“· Goldenhourphotography - Mellow evening.

in #goldenhourphotography β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


Mellow evening


IMG_20170208_185616.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
Settings?
CameraOlympus SP 550-uz
Lens?
LocationGranada, Spain

Sort: Β 

A sunset with nice tones of red and yellow and really nice framed picture... I like it!

Congrats...

Much appreciated @mnallica! That was the view from my balcony during almost 3 years... not all evenings were like that but when it did... I had to take a photo :)

Wow great job i like sunset background looks like honey and this picture are sweet like honey these deatils building and trees wonderful my friend

I didn't think about "honey" but it's true there is sthg about it :) Thanks!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 11:18:14
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.80/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wooh, what else can one say !
congrats dear friend :)

Thanks my friend!

It is great time of the day. Thanks for beautiful shot!

Thanks!

This is a beautiful shot! And seems to be a beautiful place as well :-D

As Alexandre Dumas put it: β€œThe truth is, that I’m beginning to wonder if there is any greater pleasure in life than visiting Granada. …and it is going back and visiting it again.”

Ahh, sunsets in Espana... Beautiful photo, my friend! I have to wait for the summer on the coast to look at something similar...or just buy an airplane ticket to Spain :D

Thanks a lot dear @matejka13! Truth is that Granada has charming sunsets and it's not even on the coast, but better: it's on the shore of the huge "vega", the fruitful and fertile meadow which acts like its sea ^^ And yes, you have to buy a ticket back to Spain :-)

Nice capture! Looks warm, i sure could go for some of that right about now

It actually only LOOKS warm, because if you look at the branches, you can see it was taken in winter :) But yeah it warms up the soul

Haha yeah I see that now. I was on mobile earlier. Well, the colors are warm anyways!

Beautiful view. I always hunt for such shots)

Tanata the Huntress - sounds like a good Marvel heroin ;)

Yes, I strive to be a hero :)

You'd look gorgeous in that... but you already look gorgeous in everything, so that does not count ;)

I tried it on :) Thank you so much)
s749r_2o5Qg.jpg

speechless :-O

Beautiful shot! It brings back my memories of Granada. What an enchanting place! =)

Oh really? were you visiting or living here? :)

Orange Sunrise-)
we must drink fresh and enjoy it)
is it a church? we have such architecture ony for churches as a rule

That was the view from the balcony of my old flat ;) so, yeah, a fresh drink would have been great watching it together ;) It's not a church, it's the roof of an old villa turned scientific institution: https://goo.gl/maps/tFKhk5y6MFG2

Beautiful!!! I really like the warm golden color!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

It's very soothing for the soul indeed :)

You are right! And it's in Granada, nice, they say it is a beautiful city!

Here you have my old blog with some more photos, if you are interested: http://alhambracadabra.blogspot.com.es/
:-)

Thank you so much! I will be glad to check it out, are you from spain?

Actually, I'm from France. Been living here in Granada since 2012

That's great! I 've been in France but never in Spain!

Lovely sunset, so vivid!

Vanilla sky in all its splendor! :) thx!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Amazing photography!! Now and you have a new follower!! 😊😊

Efraristo! :)))

beautiful picture :) good luck at the contest

Thanks a million!

I have always loved my sunsets.
you have a very nice catch. thanks for us sharing.this photo gave me serenity.I need this on Monday.

I just wanna watch the sun go down like this each day