You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 47 Gorgeous Golden Hour Photos

Some truly stunning shots here, folks - really well done, everyone, and congratulations to the winners.

@juliank and @photocontests, can I just make a suggestion/give feedback, if you don't mind? I would find it enormously helpful, given that these events are run weekly ad infinitum, if the date could be included in the post title or right at the top of the post. As it is, without dates indicating when the contest closed, I am just confused - is this a date for which I entered a photo, or is it not? Also, actually, on the same line of thinking and observation, I wonder whether it would be possible to include a list of all the participants, just so we know for sure that our entries were in fact considered?

Thank you so much for running the contests - I realise it must be a huge amount of work!

Jay x