[Photography] Golden to heal a Burden

f66dd993-40a6-4c7e-9097-24e84097faf4.jpeg


Time to go back to the my duty place. I was a little lazy because I had to leave my family to go to duty place in Calang, Aceh Jaya. Imagine if you Driving a car alone, certainly you feel boring. isn't it?

However, before leaving Banda Aceh, I saw that many colors in the sky. It seems like there will be many goldenhourphotography objects that I will get while drive.

and taraaaaa....what I imagined before, I finally found too. And this picture is one of shot.

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You All.

This is also my entry for #goldenhourphotography contest @photocontests, curated by @juliank. thanks


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Such a nice picture! And I recognized Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear friend @bell1982. Hope you like it and plan to indonesia next.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, nice picture. :)

Thanks @maika169. Hope you enjoy it

Posted using Partiko Android

Great concept for a sunset photo!

The concept immediately come my friend. I hope you like it. Thanks sir @dabeckster.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes great shot brother

Thanks for wonderful word brother. Hope you find it too next. Or you come here someday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah... motret dari kaca spion bagus juga yah, jadi unik

Posted using Partiko Android

Alhamdulillah. Boleh tu praktek nanti @ainee. Selamat mencoba ya. Makasih atas komentarnya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow what an amazing shot!
Can't wait for my next road trip to try get a similar. can I ask what you shot it on?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend @davidstefanatto. I hope you find it too. Dont forget to sharing it next.

Very nice shot! Looks original through the car mirror :)

Thanks my friend @madlenfox. Yups,, like i said in my post this picture I took on my road trip to my duty place. Confused to stand where the right place to shot the sky, but finally I found the mirror. God bless you

karya yang luar biasa dari bang Khaimi, Appreciate

Alhamdulillah. Terimakasih bang @khanza.aulia. sangat berguna sekali mengikuti kelas tempo hari di #esteem-university-indonesia bang. Jadinya makin serius. Oiya, ada pertanyaan saya di postingan esteem search engine ya bang. Mohon jawabannya.

Lovely capture 👍🏼... How you are doing well @khaimi

Nice photo with original conception, thank you!