Chasing sunsets with you...

Normally, I dont really pay much attention to anything on the road everytime I go home but this one caught my eyes, a beautiful sunset. Didn't waste much time, took my phone and here it is! Wanna share this nice view with you guys, can't take my eyes off it yesterday. It's really nice watching sunsets with your loved ones. Hope you like it!

Here's my #goldenhourphotography entry this week hosted by @juliank.

IMG_5650.JPG

Thanks for droppin' by and enjoy the rest of your weekend! :)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 09:09:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 103.55/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

every sunset is just 😍

I agree. Especially when you are at the beach. Thanks!

Right. and everytime time sun reflects in the ocean, it looks more stunning🤩

Nice click!

Thanks BB Linch!