Sort:  

I agree that it is very hard to find out which pictures and content are plagiarism, but I´m glad that you are not just a bot and that there are actually real people behind. Most of it on Steemit is getting out of control, which is very sad... I do like photography that´s why I "joined" Steepshot, and most of it is about stolen pictures/content... But I can do as many as you like. Well it would be great if Steemit accounts had some sort of "credibility"... How can I make it more obvious that my pictures are "real" ?

Hi @patrice
Just wanted to report this guy:
https://steemit.com/@selfvotejustice/comments

He's spamming his long copy-paste comments to tell the world that he does not like @tipu because one of its investors flagged him.

I've tried to talk with him but either his English is not very good or he's plain crazy. Really annoying type.