Golden Hour Photography - The End of a Beautiful Day

20180212_173308.jpg

Loving this time of the year. Somedays it feels like spring and the next day it snows 6 inches. We are fortunate to have all of the changes. This sunset was a beauty.

Category#goldenhourphotography
Hosted by @juliank
CameraCanon Powershot SX60
LocationWreck Beach, Vancouver, BC, Canada

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:04:05
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 290.51/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

like as

That's a nice shot. Where was it taken?

Bangladesh, Do you know?

I haven't been there yet. Hope to go one day. I've been to many places in India. I love the colours.

Wow beautiful Golden photography sunset I love this post..it's really amazing sunset was a beauty. bfriends Thanks for sharing your post....

Thanks for stopping by! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Oooh so beautiful...Great capture dear!

Thank you @dijana969. It was a glorious day.

Absolutely so beautiful capture! Trula
The orange hue on the horizon is so magnificent!

Isn't it though.... I was so wonderful. I love the colours in the water too. Thank you!

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 26 February 2018!

Thank you @pixresteemer! This is very nice of you. Much appreciated.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!