A PHOTO AND ITS MAKING OF ---- EIN FOTO UND SEINE ENTSTEHUNG

This is my contribution to #goldenhourphotography by @photocontests today. I took the photo in the USA during the Route66 trip in March 2017.Dies ist mein heutiger Beitrag zu #goldenhourphotography von @photocontests. Ich machte das Foto in den USA während des Route66-Trips im März 2017.


Here in good @papa-pepper style, the proof: 😉Hier nach guter @papa-pepper Art, der Beweis: 😉

Click photos to enlargeKlicke auf das jeweilige Bild zum Vergrößern

I hope you enjoy my contribution and wish you a nice Sunday evening and an equally nice week next week.Ich hoffe, mein Beitrag gefällt Euch und wünsche Euch einen schönen Sonntag Abend und eine ebenso schöne nächste Woche.



Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

looks awesome.. are this colors really true? 😎

It was during golden hour with a deep standing sun, but nevertheless friend Luminar™️ helped me improve the pics.
Have a great new week, Rebecca! 😉

golden hour? I have to google this.. I just know the blue hour yet.. I wish you a nice week, too.. for me the several days aren't so important.. I just have to remember when is Sunday or holiday because the shops are closed 😂

No need to google it, Rebecca, it's the same. Some say golden hour, others call it blue hour. 😉

hehe.. ok.. good to know... if no light in the picture --> golden, with light blue I think?

Or maybe, while the sun in setting/rising -> golden and after/before -> blue. 😃👍🏻

no I thought the blue hour is the hour after the sundown

The epitome of the golden hour. Great work, pipurella:) Wonderful shots:)

Thank you so ver much, Pryde! 😃

Wirklich gut ausgewähltes Motiv.

Vielen Dank, Werner! 😃

The sun seems to be shining so much brighter in that part of the world. The mailboxes look like trailers :)

That’s so true! Thanks a lot! 😃

Das Foto trifft es genau. Endlose Weiten und Postkästen für Farmen , die man nur in der Ferne sieht.

Vielen Dank!

In diesem Fall sah man die Farmen, respektive die Häuser überhaupt nicht. Ist schon cool, wenn da irgendwann ein paar Briefkästen auftauchen.