You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golem vs SONM Comparison Video - Which One Is More Likely To Dominate The Market?

in #golem7 years ago

Thank you for your insightful analysis. I have been watching golem but never heard of sonm. Sonm definitely sounds like the better platform and I love that they will be available on android, playstation and xbox. Just wish they were ready already. :)

Sort:  

Yeah, well the development takes a lot of time. The first one with a market ready product wins.

I know but I am impatient. You would think they could just mash together code from p2p torrenting, boinc and virtual machines. I am not a programmer though. Lol!

Well, they are doing something of this nature, there is some good technology already made, but it still takes time to put it all together and bring their vision to life.