My GolemOverlord progress for nebuladreamer #12

in #golemoverlord7 months ago

My GolemOverlord progress for nebuladreamer #12

Here I record my progress in the game with my Account nebuladreamer. What has changed since the previous post?
If you would like to see more data here, please let me know which data you are interested in.

Statslastnewchange
Prestige440
Level21243
Power40/4740/470/0
Fortification64/7564/760/1
ChargingStation10100
Faith44/5244/520/0

Not playing GO yet?
What are you waiting for?
Register now: https://go.splex.gg/?ref=nebuladreamer

Or if you don't want to start from the beginning, you can purchase my account.
You will receive the Hive account, the corresponding GO account and also the Terracore account.
Make me an offer

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.