GoPro Golf: Baywood Greens Golf course

in #golf6 years ago (edited)

1200px-GoPro_logo.svg.png
unnamed.png
In July, I had the pleasure of getting to play Baywood Greens Golf Course. Some of you may know it as the Augusta of the north. If you ever get the opportunity to play, I highly suggest it. Here is the description from their website...

"An "Exclusively Public" 18-Hole championship course, Baywood Greens offers golfers the most scenic and spectacular golf on the Delmarva Peninsula. Described as the "Augusta of the North", at Baywood Greens you will experience the meticulously manicured woodside and waterside nines with eight timbered bridges and 27 acres of man-made ponds, two tunnels and over 200,000 flowers, plants, shrubs and trees."

Baywood Greens Clubhouse Front_0.jpg
I mean look at this beautiful clubhouse!
baywoodgreens18.jpg
Being from Philly, it took us about two hours to get there. it was well worth it. Anyway, we brought the GoPro along because there was no way we would miss an opportunity to use it. Please enjoy the video as much as we had making it!

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks for checking out my blog. Hope to chat some more sometime soon! will give a follow back

Thanks for checking out my blog. Hope to chat some more sometime soon! will give a follow back