Introduce myself

in #good-karma6 years ago

Hi esteem, introduce my name @ amalia.steem21 I am from Indonesia, with the capital of jakarta, I was born in lhokseumawe, on the 6th of December 1997. Now I live in hamlet kutablang village hagu sub district banda sakti north aceh district, I graduated from polytechnic lhokseumawe majors department of commerce in 2017.

l am now working financially, as a teller in a private bank from 05 january 2018 until now. I've done a lot of solving problems with the waiter because that's the job as a woman. The more problems I face the more I also teach how to overcome a problem. My traveling hobbies, I have been traveling some cities in indonesia and famous tourist places in indonesia and few days ago i also been to malaysia kuala lumpur along with my family. I have one brother and three sisters who are both of our four fraternities. I am very fond of them all and both my parents are very supportive of me in all things we often spend the weekend at sea with my big family.