You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We make a living with what we get BUT A LIFE WITH WHAT WE GIVE! - CSR ACTIVITY

in #good-karma6 years ago

Firstly thank you @steemityourway . you are too generous in your choice of words :)
And yes, I felt exactly the same as you are feeling when we visited these kids.. The entire room echoed their smiles and so our hearts!

Princess Diana has rightly said,
"Carry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you." :)

Sort:  

Wow that is so touching to hear!!! 💟

I love finding new quotes on kindness.
I have never heard of this one before by Princess Diana:)
Thank you so much!

Bless your kind soul!💓

It's so great that I am able to interact with someone living in India:)
As I live in Montreal, in Canada:)
My sister travelled to India last year, and it was a life changing experience for her.

Keep on shining and making the world smile :) xxxxxx 💛

Thank you Sabrina.. its an equal pleasure for me to interact with someone so thoughtful..
May God be with you!