You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Hive 👋🏽🥹

in #goodbyehive3 months ago

Why am I teary🥹
Thank you for all you did for the NeedleWorkMonday community
I have been inspired so much by you and the community at large. I know you left the community in good hands
I wish you all the best in your path and I hope you get to achieve all your dreams.

Sort:  

Oh dear. This has been so emotional for me. So sorry to get you all teary. We haven't really known each other for a long time but I already know what an asset you are to Hive and the NWM community. I'm usually good at spotting special folk and you are surely one of them. I look forward to hearing one day all that you've contributed and accomplished here.

Thank you for your lovely words. I wish you well in your Hive journey. I am glad to have met you before I departed ~ 🥹💛

☺️❤️