You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Hive 👋🏽🥹

in #goodbyehive2 months ago

Best of luck in your new venture, hope it goes really well. By the sound of it it should be something you're amazing at so I'm sure. Hive will always be here so hoping to hear from you every now and then when you have some free time! Thanks for all the work and help you've put into this chain and the users it has affected for the better!

Sort:  

Thank you Acid! That's the thing about being so connected and attached here. I'm afraid if I ever come back to give an update that I will be tempted to stay. Maybe once all of my kiddos have finished high school I'll come and touch bases with everyone 😄.

I really appreciate your nice comment about my work. It is a great feeling to be appreciated 😊.

Take care Acid! Thanks again for the opportunities you opened up for me to grow here and for all of your support on my work and posts ~