You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Hive 👋🏽🥹

in #goodbyehive2 months ago

Wow I can't believe these news! I feel a certain sadness that you are leaving yet if you feel like this decision will help you in your future as a coach I can understand it. I am lost for words because you are a valuable member of the community. I wish you a lot of success in everything that you want to do!

Sort:  

Mary! I have missed visiting you. I wish I would have made more time in these last months to come and visit your lovely art. You are such a beautiful and one of a kind human being and I am grateful for the interactions we've had. 💖

I appreciate you sharing these sweet words. I have been very emotional these past two days but most of it is coming from comments like this ☺️. Thank you!

Take good care and continue inspiring the world ~ 🎨

Thank you my dear I am sure that you will be one of the best in your field and the community will miss you!