You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Hive πŸ‘‹πŸ½πŸ₯Ή

in #goodbyehive β€’ 2 months ago

It's still hitting me that I'm actually saying goodbye. I never thought this day would happen but it is all for the best. If I didn't think you all were in capable hands I wouldn't be going anywhere (I would have figured out a way to stay πŸ˜„). But I'm leaving with peace knowing this community will continue on strong because the leaders have such a big heart for the people and the vision here. 😊

Thank you my friend. Many blessings always to you ~ πŸ™πŸ½

Sort: Β 

Of course, I know Laura and Kitty are the right people to handle the community well. I've known them since I started here, and they are also great supporters and motivators for all the members. And rest assured that we, the old members, will support their leadership and help one another. 😊😘