You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Hive 👋🏽🥹

in #goodbyehive2 months ago

Oh dear, your topic made me sad, I had to hurry to read your entire post, thankfully you are in good health, I respect your wish and knowing your limits, you are one of the authors whose comments on my blog post have left a long-lasting encouraging feeling, you inspire me in so many ways on hive, also thank you for the Needleworkmonday community, a community that feels like home to so many of us, it's so hard to say goodbye, I trust Kattycrochet and Lauramica to take good care of the community. I wish you well in all your endeavors and hope we still cross paths in the future. Stay well.

Sort:  

Awww 🥰🥹. I feel so loved right about now. Knowing that you were encouraged by my comments is confirmation that all my efforts were worth it. I just want everyone to be encouraged and continue working towards improvement of their skills and giving their best in all they do.

Absolutely! I am so happy that many have made a home in the needlework community and I am grateful and relieved knowing it can continue on to be even better than I left it.

Please continue sharing your beautiful works and inspiring others. Thank you for your presence here and being active…it hasn’t gone unnoticed.

Take care and I hope this won’t be the last time we speak ~ 😘