You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Hive πŸ‘‹πŸ½πŸ₯Ή

in #goodbyehive β€’ 2 months ago

Very sorry to read this @crosheille, but ...

"Things have completely changed in that my family needs my assistance with financial support."

... I understand. Inside our own family, as our world changes, what we are hearing from them today is new. And not favorable ...


With that said, with your passion for life and all that goes into it, as our Lord leads, guides, and directs you,πŸ‘† I am sure you will be excellent in your new business partnership with your sister-in-law. 🫑

All the best to you, my dear sister, for a better tomorrow! β€οΈπŸ‘‹β€οΈ

Sort: Β 

Yes @roleerob. I never thought I'd be in a position to where working again was needed. I'm glad I don't mind it as I know I will enjoy this new role and working with people. Raising a family of seven has its tough demands but I'm so grateful to know our Lord will always provide what we need 😊.

Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words. You have always been supportive and it has always been a pleasure reading your comments. I am so glad I got to meet a brother in Christ on Hive. God bless and keep you and your beautiful family ~ πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘‹πŸ½