World's Biggest Non Veg Platter in Mumbai - Dara Singh Thaali by Chow Down My Lane

in #goodfood6 years ago

After bring the Biggest Veg Thali 0 The Bahubali thali ... I had to venture and show all my dear friends the Biggest Non Veg Thali ... and today i bring to you the Biggest Non Veg Thali - the Dara Singh Thaali.

This is being prepared by one of the most favoured caterers and restaurants - The Masaledaar by Mini Punjab.

Restaurant Locations:

Mini Punjab Lakeside, Adishankaracharya Marg, JVLR, Near Panch Kutir Bus Stop, Powai, Mumbai - 400076 - Contact Number: 09699958688

Masaledaar By Mini Punjab, Inside The Thane Club, 1st Floor, Mohan Kopekar Road, Opp. Raheja Gardens, Teen Haat Naka, Thane West, Mumbai - 400601 - Contact Number: 076665 58688

Google Location: https://goo.gl/maps/QPkMWfNPnmS2

Price: Veg Dara Singh Thali - Rs 1200 + taxes Non Veg Dara Singh Thali - Rs 1600 + taxes

There is no bigger pleasure in Life than to meet new people and eat some lovely food. I love FOOD and love to Travel for Delicious FOOD. Here on Chow Down my Lane, I'll take you on a journey of the ultimate culinary experience.
I was so impressed when i read somewhere "Food is the Silent Language of Happiness"

I'll try bring this happiness to you.

Please write to me at [email protected] and give me your feedbacks, appreciations, comments and where we can improve.

Also what you want to see and where all you want me to visit.

Look forward to you company in this journey, down this lane of Happiness.

Sarthak
Chow Down My Lane

Source: Link

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DAPWv2qkVyM