"Lets spread Goodvibes to the world through STEEMIT!!

in #goodvibes6 years ago

Hello everyone goodevening!!

I am honored to be part of this platform thanks to my wife I can now share my thoughts my life's and learn from the people around the community. This is very hard for me to do this thing because I am really shy and I dont know how can I do this and that. The what if's they are many thing's running in my mind and i am very glad that "Steemit help me Out from my shell" with the help of my wife. Little by little I learned too much in here Im still hopping to be more active in here as wished as I can but there are times very hard to do many things at a time but I am working on it. I also read some people here in this platform are very hardworking I am very salute to them they overcome everything to do blogging and at the same time working, doing business etc. I know its hard and I find it very inspiring, I am praying, hopping and determine in here someday that I can also do the same thing in positive mind thought and vibes as other did because it was really a GOODVIBES

"GOODVIBES with my FAMILY"

I have a great day with my wife and my son we had so much fun. No work today meaning it's time to spend my time to my two special someone who made my life whole and full.

Aside from being always busy at work I am still working on my time for them and I am very much thankful I have a very undestanding wife and A cute little mini-Me always there to support me all the way. My wife and my son are my source of having a Goodvibes everyday.

IMG20180430085421.jpg

As the world remind us that no one born to be liked an Island, because for me I do believe as the saying goes by: "No one is an Island" how can we spread goodvibes if were alone. So we must spread goodvibes in positive way promise it is really good for the everybody.

THANK YOU SO MUCH STEEMIT!!
Be a member of this community is really a great blessing not just to me, to my family and also to all the people around us PLEASE CONTINUE to spread goodvibes is like sharing love one another!

Great evening(===@___@===)