Google / YouTube Demonetization of Every Popular Film I Have Ever Made

in #google6 years ago

Every one of the most Popular Films on My Channel is Demonetized

most viewed.jpg

I just wanted to document and show this on steemit because why? Screw Google that is why. These are the most popular films I have ever made on YouTube and every single last one is demonetized. YouTube has basically gone through my channel and demonetized everything with any significant views.

Just in case you don't believe me just look at the image above. Anything with a yellow money sign next to it means demonetized.

Yes they offer a "review", every single time I have asked for one, they deny it, and once they pulled a video entirely (see my PizzaGate Katy Perry Song Bon Apetite Breakdown which is only on Bitchute now). So no I will not be requesting a review, the information is far more important than the money.

I would also like to point out that douche bags like Logan Paul get to make films showing suicides actually happening and dead bodies, with millions upon millions of views without getting demonetized. Shows this is a political thing entirely.

Oh yeah and I almost forgot, I am gonna post all these films to DTUBE so they will be monetized in the end anyways, because why? Screw YouTube that is why...

SteemMemeHanSolo.jpg

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort: