GooglyEyes | The Break pad has Eyes!

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to #GooglyEyes hosted by @googlyeyes



I've seen many entries that make's me laugh and at the same time I was amazed by their creativity!

By fortune, I have seen this green break pad and the contest first pop up on my mind.
And i grabbed my cam and take a click!

So meet my Green Break pad Buddy!

DSC_1570.JPG


Details of the Contesthere

Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much. Have a great day & God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Hey @byllan, thanks for wanting to join the #GooglyPrize.

Unfortunately I have to tell you this entry does not qualify. While this is some awesome pareidolia, that's not the subject of this contest.

For the #GooglyPrize you have to add some #GooglyEyes to an object to bring it to life.

You still have my upvote... because pareidolia is awesome, too!

Thanks brother! It is my error, I though this one will pass/qualify so i gotta need to make a new entry!