#GooglyPrize - Issue No. 50 - first anniversary !!!!!!

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Hello my friends!! Happy first birthday to @googlyeyes and many more to continue sharing and enjoying this fun contest!

If you do not answer your post there is no problem !!! for that I came today so you can call him and give him your good wishes !!

IMG_20180629_151110 (1).jpg

You can find me easily and I will solve your communication problems quickly!

IMG_20180629_151113.jpg

You know, call me baby !!

Sort:  

Oh hello friend, how are you? Which city are you from? What coin/card do you like the most? :D
20180312_200937-02.jpeg

Hello, only one eye! You are very nice, I am from Venezuela and I work with a card, you have already communicated with @googlyeyes ?? congratulate this birthday! jajajajajjaajaj I love your photo

This device is almost impossible to see in the Czech Republic ;-)

they are almost no longer used for the advancement of technology, here they are of ornament in reality! saludos @bucipuci

Thanks for the cheers... onwards to another year of googlyness :D