πŸ‘€ Googlyeyes - Fire Alarm Freddy πŸ“›

in #googlyeyes β€’ 7 years ago

This is fire alarm Freddy! 😁

LRM_EXPORT_20170908_185453.jpg

He watched over us in the hotel room in Barcelona.

He is very sensible against fire and smoke! ;)
Good that he never had to scream while we were there.

Maybe u meet him too one day. If so, send him our best regards!

Cheers,
w0olf
U5drqsacAsCPixx7k1CZ235tjdrTU72.gif
U5drBMe3Xwk7vLG4wkhbJruBB41FVL2.gif

Sort: Β 

I feel safer with him on duty :)

oh, I like this one, I bet Freddy will be a funny surprise encounter t many people to come.

Yes I hope so :D

I suddenly am looking around for inanimate friends with googly eyes. I'm going on vacation in a few weeks, and I have a package of these. Love this!

I am curious to see who you meet out there :D Be sure to tag your posts with #googlyeyes

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond