Googlyeyes alumbrando la noche

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180116_162903237_LL.jpg

Bien dicen "él que juega con fuego, se quema", que puede hacer la vela parpadeante, si sus ojos brillan con la llama que sale de su boca, que como actor de circo alegra a quienes lo observan, maravillados con su belleza.
Dejemos el drama, le compraremos a la vela unas gafas de sol, seguro serviran para evitar quemaduras futuras.
¡Larga vida al fuego!


Paseando por Steemit encontré este concurso, me pareció algo fantástico, como lo es mi mar encantado, para conocer las reglas para participar ingrese a: https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-27


Texto y fotografía propiedad de @waldowhale.

Sort:  

Long live the fire.

Well, that's a most appropriate entry on a day that's filled with red candles!

I have to ask though, what's the purpose of this account?!
It appears that this is planned to become a voting-service?!

I am a marine animal, that when I grow up wants to cure quality content, but I do not sell votes, I did not think it would be inconvenient to participate, but I understand it.

It is a bit weird, seeing that you collected user funds to buy a delegation but now use this like a regular account.

I really liked the red candle theme, but I am a bit uneasy about qualifying this for the contest.

You've got the upvote&resteem package though... just wanted to check what's up here ;)

I really appreciate the continued support for the #GooglyPrize very much.

It's nice to know you feel the contest deserves your support despite that initial confusion :D

I hope you have joined the contest with your personal account in the meantime?!

Steem-on and thanks a lot!